TEAM


Helmut Senfter
Geschäftsführer / Projektmanagement
E-Mail: h.senfter@inno-cube.at

Ing. Thomas Ortner
Gebäudeautomation
E-Mail: t.ortner@inno-cube.at

Michael Senfter
Software Entwicklung / Visualisierungen
E-Mail: m.senfter@inno-cube.at

Stefan Hofmann, MSc
Industrieautomation / Software Entwicklung / IoT
E-Mail: s.hofmann@inno-cube.at

Aljoscha Richter
Hostsysteme
E-Mail: a.richter@inno-cube.at

Dominik Schett, MSc
Gebäudesimulation / Gebäudeautomation
E-Mail: d.schett@inno-cube.at

Franz Kühr
Visualisierungen
E-Mail: f.kuehr@inno-cube.at

Fabian Suntinger
Visualisierungen
E-Mail: f.suntinger@inno-cube.at

Datenschutzinfo