TEAM


Helmut Senfter
Geschäftsführer / Projektmanagement
E-Mail: h.senfter@inno-cube.at

Johanna Senfter
Verwaltung
E-Mail: j.senfter@inno-cube.at

Sandra Brunner
Buchhaltung / Personalverrechnung
E-Mail: s.brunner@inno-cube.at

Ing. Thomas Ortner
Gebäudeautomation
E-Mail: t.ortner@inno-cube.at

DI Dominik Schett
Gebäudesimulation / Gebäudeautomation
E-Mail: d.schett@inno-cube.at

Michael Senfter
Full-Stack Entwickler / IOT / Netzwerk
E-Mail: m.senfter@inno-cube.at

Lukas Reiner
Full-Stack Entwickler
E-Mail: l.reiner@inno-cube.at

Aljoscha Richter
Hostsysteme
E-Mail: a.richter@inno-cube.at

Franz Kühr
Visualisierungen
E-Mail: f.kuehr@inno-cube.at

Fabian Suntinger
Visualisierungen
E-Mail: f.suntinger@inno-cube.at

Safeer Tazaha Padannayil
Software Entwickler
E-Mail: safeer.najeeb@inno-cube.at

Oleksii Vasiuta
Software Entwickler
E-Mail: o.vasiuta@inno-cube.at

Datenschutzinfo