TEAM


Helmut Senfter
Geschäftsführer / Projektmanagement
E-Mail: h.senfter@inno-cube.at
Telefon: 0043 4852 68606 101

Johanna Senfter
Verwaltung
E-Mail: j.senfter@inno-cube.at
Telefon: 0043 4852 68606 102

Ing. Thomas Ortner
Gebäudeautomation
E-Mail: t.ortner@inno-cube.at
Telefon: 0043 4852 68606 111

DI Dominik Schett
Gebäudesimulation / Gebäudeautomation
E-Mail: d.schett@inno-cube.at
Telefon: 0043 4852 68606 105

Michael Senfter
Software Entwickler .NET / IOT / Netzwerk
E-Mail: m.senfter@inno-cube.at
Telefon: 0043 4852 68606 104

Aljoscha Richter
Hostsysteme
E-Mail: a.richter@inno-cube.at
Telefon: 0043 4852 68606 106

Franz Kühr
Visualisierungen
E-Mail: f.kuehr@inno-cube.at

Safeer Tazaha Padannayil
Software Entwickler
E-Mail: safeer.najeeb@inno-cube.at
Telefon: 0043 4852 68606 109

Oleksii Vasiuta
Software Entwickler
E-Mail: o.vasiuta@inno-cube.at
Telefon: 0043 4852 68606 108

Anzhela Vasiuta
Software Design
E-Mail: a.vasiuta@inno-cube.at
Telefon: 0043 4852 68606 112

Datenschutzinfo