logo2
TEAM

Kernteam:

Helmut Senfter
Geschäftsführer / Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 4852 68606 590
mail: h.senfter@inno-cube.at

Thomas Ortner
Prokurist / Gebäudeautomation
Tel: +43 4852 68606 592
mail: t.ortner@inno-cube.at

Michael Senfter:
Software Entwicklung / Visualisierungen
Tel: +43 4852 68606 591
mail: m.senfter@inno-cube.at

Stefan Hofmann, MSc:
Industrieautomation / Software Entwicklung / IoT
Tel: +43 4852 68606
mail: s.hofmann@inno-cube.at

Aljoscha Richter:
Visualisierungen
Tel: +43 4852 68606
mail: a.richter@inno-cube.at

Dominik Schett, MSc:
Gebäudesimulation
Tel: +43 4852 68606 593
mail: d.schett@inno-cube.at

Contact Info

Füllen sie bitte die Felder aus